This is my absolute favorite toddler cup.  My daughter had one.  Perfect size and weight for small hands, no leaks, soft (but strong) straw that did not scratch her mouth, poke her eye or get chewed up, parts that were easy to put together (and not too many of them, relatively speaking). Best of all, the straw was easy to use (no hard sucking) as opposed to anything “sippy”, and straws apparently promote proper speech formation.  So why, oh why, would Combi USA discontinue this (when apparently they are still made by the company in Japan)?!?  My son is going to transition from bottle to cup soon, so I just purchased some remaining stock from Amazon.com.  Ebay has a few as well.  If I need more I guess I will just have to order from this website or travel abroad. That is how much I love this cup.

http://shop.combi.co.jp/shop/g/g113064/

